Skip to main content
I See London (International School #1)

I See London (International School #1)

Current price: $17.99
Publication Date: December 26th, 2023
Publisher:
Canary Street Press
ISBN:
9781335004864
Pages:
320
BOOK ENDS Winchester
2 on hand, as of Apr 16 3:29pm
(FICTION - ROMANCE)
On Our Shelves Now

Description

For the first time in print New York Times sensation Chanel Cleeton's international, angst-fueled romance is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

Maggie Carpenter is a small-town Southern girl who's never been kissed. She's ready for a change--and to leave her ordinary life and a failed attempt to get into Harvard behind. She accepts a scholarship to the International School in London, where she's suddenly mingling with the privileged offspring of diplomats and world leaders.

When Maggie meets Hugh, a twentysomething British guy, she finds herself living the life she has always wanted. Suddenly she's riding around the city in a Ferrari, wearing borrowed designer clothes and going to the hottest clubs. The only problem? There's someone else, someone she can't seem to keep her hands off of.

Half French, half Lebanese and impossibly rich, Samir Khouri has made it clear to Maggie that despite their intense attraction, he doesn't do relationships. He's the opposite of everything she thought she wanted--a player with no interest in commitments--but she just can't keep away. Torn between her dream guy and the one haunting her thoughts, Maggie must fight for her own happy ending. But in a city like London, you never know where you stand, and everything can change in the blink of an eye.

International School
Book 1: I See London
Book 2: London Falling
Book 3: French Kissed